Valant EHR Webinars

During our webinars a Valant trainer will cover basic tasks and best practices in the EHR, while allowing time for attendees to ask questions.

Valant webinars for Private Practice Suite (EHR) are free and open to anyone who has already completed an introductory e-learning course and whose practice has passed their "go live" date.

Please consider that if you only have one question or have encountered an issue in the EHR, your fastest option for a resolution is to contact our Support team.

To attend a webinar, please bear in mind the following:

  • Attendees should register at least 48 hours in advance. 
  • To ensure you receive your confirmation of registration, we recommend adding @valant.com, @valantmed.com, and @litmos.com to the safe senders list or filter options of your email program, and checking your spam folder.
  • Webinars will begin approximately 5 minutes after the hour to allow for participants to join.



Valant IO EHR Basics

Date: Thursday February 20, 2020

Time: 12:35 p.m. - 1:35 p.m. PST (3:35 p.m. - 4:35 p.m. EST) 

Topic: Basic navigation of the Valant IO EHR, including the calendar, adding patients and the patient chart.  

Registration


Billing

Date: Friday February 28, 2020

Time: 9:05 a.m. - 10:05 a.m. PST (12:05 p.m. - 1:05 p.m. EST)

Topic: Revenue Cycle at a glance, including recording appointments, creating chargers, creating insurance claims, posting payments and creating patient statements. 

Registration 


header-top-left-border Created with Sketch.
header-top-right-border Created with Sketch.