Valant EHR Webinars

During our webinars a Valant trainer will cover basic tasks and best practices in the EHR, while allowing time for attendees to ask questions.

Valant webinars are free and geared towards users who have already completed introductory e-learning courses and whose practice has passed their "go live" date.

Please consider that if you only have one question or have encountered an issue in the EHR, your fastest option for a resolution is to contact our Support team.

To attend a webinar, please bear in mind the following:

  • Attendees should register for webinars in advance when possible.  
  • To ensure you receive your confirmation of registration, we recommend adding @valant.com, @valantmed.com, @gotowebinar.com, and @litmos.com to the safe senders list or filter options of your email program, and checking your spam folder.
  • Webinars will begin approximately 5 minutes after the hour to allow for participants to join. 


Transitioning to Valant IO Office Hours

Date: July 27, 2021

Time: 6:05 a.m. - 7:05 a.m. PST (9:05 a.m. - 10:05 a.m. EST) 

Topic: Come ask a Valant expert questions about Valant IO and ask them any questions you might have. 

Registration 


Patient Portal

Date: July 27, 2021

Time: 12:05 p.m. - 1:05 p.m. PST (3:05 p.m. - 4:05 p.m. EST)

Registration


Billing

Date: July 28, 2021

Time: 8:05 a.m. - 9:05 a.m. PST (11:05 a.m. - 12:05 p.m. EST) 

Topic: Review of the revenue cycle in Valant. This webinar will cover recording appointments, creating insurance claims, posting payments, and generating patient statements. 

Registration


Increasing Patient Engagement with the Patient Portal

Date: July 29, 2021

Time: 2:05 p.m. - 3:05 pm PST (5:05 p.m. - 6:05 p.m. EST)

Topic: Learn more about the powerful Patient Portal tool and how we can help your practice drive adoption.

Registration


Transitioning to Valant IO Office Hours

Date: July 29, 2021

Time: 3:05 p.m. - 4:05 p.m. PST (6:05 p.m. - 7:05 p.m. EST) 

Topic: Come ask a Valant expert questions about Valant IO and ask them any questions you might have. 

Registration 


Mobile Notes Documentation

Date: August 3, 2021

Time: 1:05 p.m. - 2:05 p.m. PST (4:05 p.m. - 5:05 p.m. EST) 

Topic: Review of documentation with Mobile Notes. Including ways to start documentation, mobile note templates, and signing documentation. 

Registration 


IO Basics

Date: August 11, 2021

Time: 9:05 a.m. - 10:05 a.m. PST (12:05 p.m. - 1:05 p.m. EST) 

Topic: Let one of our experience trainers walk you through the most common functions in Valant. This includes adding new patients, scheduling appointments, and recording appointments.

Registration 


Billing

Date: August 16, 2021

Time: 1:05 p.m. - 2:05 p.m. PST (4:05 p.m. - 5:05 p.m. EST) 

Topic: This webinar will review the revenue cycle in Valant. Learn more about creating charges, sending claims, posting payments, and sending patient statements.

Registration


E-Prescribing with Rcopia 4

Date: August 26, 2021

Time: 10:05 p.m. - 11:05 p.m. PST (1:05 p.m. - 2:05 p.m. EST) 

Topic: View the workflows and popular feature of E-Prescribing with Valant and our partner DrFirst.

Registration


On Demand

While we would rather you join us in a live webinar to answer your questions, we understand that your schedule may not allow for you to attend at one of the above times. Consider watching a recorded version of our webinars on your own time!

E-Prescribing with Rcopia 4

Valant: The Next Generation

Increasing Patient Engagement With the Patient Portal

Was this article helpful?

header-top-left-border Created with Sketch.
header-top-right-border Created with Sketch.