Unlock Locked User Accounts
Users with "Practice Permission" have the ability to unlock provider and staff users who lock themselves out of their accounts. This can be done by selecting System | Unlock Locked User Accounts. This page will show a list of locked users who have entered their password more than 3 times incorrectly.
Click on the Unlock button to unlock an account and allow the user to try to login again.