PPS: The Server Has Closed Your Session A New Login is Required

This article applies to the Private Practice Suite

If the EHR has been left idle for a length of time, the system will log out the user and they will need to re-authenticate. If this becomes a problem, the duration can be adjusted by clicking System | Preferences and edit the "Timeout in Minutes" field in the "User Preferences" tab.

Was this article helpful?

header-top-left-border Created with Sketch.
header-top-right-border Created with Sketch.